Board Members

2016 Board Members

President:

Mittsi Crossman, MD, CEDS

president@iaedpny.com

 

Vice President:

Jessica Aronson, LCSW-R, ACSW, CGP, CEDS

VicePresident@iaedpNY.com

 

Secretary:

Karen Rosewater, MD

krosewater@ayam-nyc.com

 

Treasurer:

Alizah Lowell, LCSW-R, CEDS

iaedpnytreasurer@gmail.com

 

Education Chair:

Christina Carrad, LPC, LCAT, ATR-BC

EducationChair@iaedpNY.com

 

Hospitality:

Iris Epstein, RD, CDE, CEDRD-S

iaedpnyhospitality@gmail.com

 

 

Marketing/Sponsorship Chair:

Sarah Chipps, PysD

iaedpnysponsorship@gmail.com

 

Membership Chair:

Tabitha Limotte, LMFT, CEDS

Membership@iaedpNY.com

 

Membership Co-chair:

Jenny Weinsten McPhee, LCSW

iaedpnymembershipcochair@gmail.com

 

Certification:

Laura Cipullo, RD, CDE, CEDRD

Certification@iaedpNY.com

 

Social Media Chair:

Jennifer McGurk, RDN, CDE, CEDRD, CDN

iaedpnysocialmedia@gmail.com

 

Social Media Co-Chair:

Valery Kallen, MS, RDN

iaedpnymonthly@gmail.com

 

Medical Liaison:

Dr. Doris Pastore, MD

dpastore@ayam-nyc.com

 

Research Chair:

Alexis Conason, PSY.D

drconason@gmail.com

 

Student Liasion Chair:

Lisa Bargellini, LMHC

iaedp.students@gmail.com